3天盧旺達大猩猩野生動物園

1/2

2200 美元起

3
詳細的 行程:

第一天: 基加利和魯亨格里旅行

早餐後,您的一天開始了城市的補充之旅。 1907 年由盧旺達第一任殖民駐地總督理查德·康特博士命名;基加利市周圍環繞著鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色山丘,被稱為千山之國。參觀有趣的景點,其中可能包括;工藝品市場、Gisozi 種族滅絕紀念館和基加利博物館。驅車 2 小時前往盧旺達第二大城市魯亨蓋里地區,這里以五座火山為背景——維龍加斯山脈。到達 您的酒店/旅館併入住午餐。下午晚些時候,如果時間允許,我們將驅車前往卡里索克研究中心/迪安·福西博物館,了解大猩猩保護工作和迪安·福西冒著生命危險保護這種巨型靈長類動物的工作。晚上晚些時候開車返回您的酒店享用晚餐並過夜。

過夜:山地大猩猩景觀旅館

膳食:早/午/晚餐

 

第 2 天:大猩猩追踪

 

早餐後,您將前往國家公園總部 – Kinigi 與當天的導遊會面。完成公園手續後,我們將開始追踪山地大猩猩一生一次的體驗。一旦你發現他們,你就可以花一個小時看你最親密的失散已久的表弟。這可能是地球上最令人嘆為觀止的野生動物體驗之一!!!你離這些令人敬畏的巨型靈長類動物如此之近。你們面面相覷,不知道該先打破長久的沉默。 在維龍加山坡上的輕山林中追踪大猩猩是一種神奇的體驗。 這些巨大的靈長類動物極為稀有,如今僅存不到 700 只。您將與家人相距幾米,並有幸與他們共度一小時。徒步旅行可能相當費力;在相對較高的海拔高度可達 6 小時或更長時間。我們鼓勵您盡情享受,以確保您完全健康。 (我們已經有 70 歲的人在做大猩猩追踪,所以這應該不是問題;如果你不能長途跋涉,你只需要讓你的司機指南為你要求一個更短的團隊)重要的是要帶上好的登山靴、長褲、防止蕁麻刺痛的手套、一些零食和糖果(給你,不是大猩猩)以及充足的水,因為雨林在白天變得又熱又濕。您將與大猩猩共度一小時,但這是您永遠不會忘記的一小時。 返回您的酒店享用午餐和晚餐並過夜。

 

 

過夜:山地大猩猩景觀旅館

膳食:早/午/晚餐

 

第 3 天:基加利接送和購物 + 機場

 

早餐後,您將告別主人並前往基加利,在非洲最友好的首都之一進行最後一刻的購物,然後返回機場,搭乘國際航班回國。

​​

 

價格包括:

乘坐專屬於您的 4WD Safari 車輛

英文司機導遊

計劃中規定的住宿和膳食

所有導遊費用

每人一張大猩猩追踪許可證

補充瓶裝礦泉水

禮籃

 

不要忘記:

太陽鏡、處方眼鏡、防曬霜、密趾鞋、輕便圍巾、雙筒望遠鏡、相機、手機備註:驅蟲劑、 帽子,10-夾克或外套

我們的建議:

非洲是數十人的家園 國家公園、野生動物保護區和其他野生動物園目的地。他們每個人都有不同的東西可以提供,無論是 五巨頭主導的大型哺乳動物,徒步旅行的機會 大猩猩或黑猩猩,或者更微妙的樂趣,例如尋找稀有鳥類或五顏六色的蝴蝶。但對於第一次想知道到底去哪裡的遊客來說,下面的亮點可能是非洲十大最佳旅遊景點。

        卡維拉之旅
 ||盧旺達靈長類動物行程 ||
 

► 保證至少有兩名旅客從基加利出發。

► 日期和行程可定制。

► 這個行程也 可作為 設定出發日期的團體 Safari,僅限 12 人 旅行者。

  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black

KAWIRA SAFARIS LTD

KK 718 St, KIGALI

+250787976905/+250787665114

info@kawirasafaris.net

UGANDA OFFICE

Conrad House 2Flr

Jinja Rd, Kampala

© 2019 by KAWIRA SAFARIS.

  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon

PRIMATES OF RWANDA

1/2

From $2200

3
days
DETAILED ITINERARY:

DAY 1:  KIGALI AND TRAVEL TO RUHENGERI

After breakfast your day starts a complementary tour of the city. Named in 1907 by Dr. Richard Kandt, the first colonial resident governor of Rwanda; Kigali city is surrounded by lush hills of green and is referred to as the land of a thousand hills. Get to visit interesting spots which may include; the craft market, Gisozi genocide memorial site & Kigali museum. Depart for a 2 hours’ drive to Ruhengeri area the second largest town in Rwanda, with its stunning backdrop of five volcanic mountains – The Virungas. Arrive  your hotel/lodge and check in for lunch. Later in the afternoon if the time permits we drive for a visit to Karisoke research centre/ Dian Fossey museum and get an introduction to the Gorilla conservation efforts and works of Late Dian Fossey who risked her life protecting this giant primates. Later in the evening drive back to your hotel for dinner and overnight.

OVERNIGHT: MOUNTAIN GORILLA VIEW LODGE

MEALS: B/L/D

 

DAY 2: GORILLA TRACKING

 

After an early breakfast, you will proceed to the National Park headquarters – Kinigi to meet your guides for the day. After completing our park formalities, we are embark on a once in a life time experience of tracking mountain gorillas. Once you spot them you are allowed to spend an hour watching your closest long lost cousin. This is perhaps one of the most breath-taking wildlife experiences on earth!!! You get so close to these awesome giant primates. You stare at each other blankly not knowing who to break the long silence first. Tracking the gorillas through the light mountain forest on the slopes of the Virunga is a magical experience. These massive primates are extremely rare, with less than 700 living today. You will get within meters of the family, and be privileged to spend an hour amongst them. The trekking may be fairly strenuous; up to six hours or longer at a relatively high altitude. We encourage for your own enjoyment to make sure that you are perfectly fit and healthy. (We’ve had people as old as 70 years old do gorilla tracking so this should not be a problem; all you need is to ask your driver guide to request a shorter group for you if cannot you trek far) It is important to bring good hiking boots, long trousers, gloves for protection against stinging nettles, some snacks & sweets (for you, not the gorillas) as well as sufficient water as the rain forest gets hot and humid during the day. You will spend one hour with the gorillas, but it is an hour you will never forget. Return to your hotel for lunch and later dinner and overnight.

 

 

OVERNIGHT: MOUNTAIN GORILLA VIEW LODGE

MEALS: B/L/D

 

DAY 3: KIGALI TRANSFER AND SHOPPING + AIRPORT

 

After breakfast you will bid your host good bye and depart for Kigali, engage in last minute shopping in one of the friendliest African capitals, before returning to the airport for your onward international flight back home.

 

PRICE INCLUDES:

Transport in a 4WD safari vehicle exclusive to you

English speaking driver guide

Accommodation and meals as stated in the program

All guide fees

One Gorilla tracking permit per person

Complementary bottled mineral water

Gift Hamper​

 

DON'T FORGET:

Pairs of Sunglasses, Prescription Glasses, Sunscreen, Closed Toe Shoes, Light Weight Scarf, Binoculars, Camera, A note on cell phones: Insect Repellant,  Hat, 10-Jacket or Coat

OUR TIPS:

Africa is home to dozens  national parks, game reserves and other safari destinations. Each one of them has something to different to offer, whether  large mammals dominated by the Big Five, the opportunity to trekk gorillas or chimpanzees, or more subtle pleasures such as looking for rare birds or colourful butterflies. But for first-time visitors wondering exactly where to go, the highlights below stand out as perhaps the ten best places to visit in Africa.

                KAWIRA SAFARIS
 || PRIMATES OF RWANDA ITINERARY ||
 

► Guaranteed departure from Kigali with a minimum of two travelers.

► Dates and itinerary are customizable.

► This itinerary also available as a Group Safari with set departure dates, limited to 12 travelers.

  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black